The Proudly Vegan wine range
It can be hard to know exactly whether wine is vegan or not. Egg white, gelatine and milk protein can all be used in the winemaking process and labels can be ambiguous. Being able to guarantee to customers that a wine is vegan is crucial to us. Proudly Vegan is a range that is 100% vegan and supports the ethical and environmental benefits of veganism.